acf9c363d2 · CI: split pipeline into build/verify/package stages · Updated 2026-08-31 10:36:51 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?