69a1a33b4b · [cimg] Update to 4.0.6 (#54502) · Updated 2026-10-21 02:02:12 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?